Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
NJ Spine and Wellness -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

NJ Spine and Wellness

Sports Medicine Multi-Specialty Group located in East Brunswick, Freehold, Matawan & Old Bridge, NJ

59 total reviews

NJ Spine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NJ Spine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Greg is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I came in on a emergency call recently. Dr. Greg fit me into his schedule, spent time assessing my problem, treated me and sent me home with a home treatment plan. Within two days I was moving normally! Thank You!
Tony G.
Submitted 11/29/20
Keeping me pain free
Lance H.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am ALWAYS satisfied by my visits to NJSW!
Rob M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Outstanding treatment
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Dan is great! He always is helpful in making me feel better!
Eric T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Chris really helped me through a tough time as a result of my work from home situation. Although I am not 100%, he has improved my quality of life. There is another associate of yours who’s name escapes me that helped me in the same way as Chris. My props to him as well. Thank you once again.
Gloria S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Liked Dr. Mike after admittingly a little apprehensive. Was just concerned about the social distancing but provision was made to make me feel more comfortable.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/14/20
I walked in to the Old Bridge Office with absolutely no range of motion in my left arm due to a labrum tear, in addition to sever arthritis in my neck. Dr. Tony has treated me with kindness and respect since the moment I met him. He has helped me immensely in the past few weeks. I have no more pain in my neck and I've been able to move it more than I have in years! I have much more range of motion in my shoulder, although being able to move it all is a win! I cannot recommend Old Bridge Spine and Wellness enough. Everyone at this location treat you like family. It's very refreshing in these tough times.
Kinsy H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great personality and great staff
Sondra G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Chang was easy to speak with and explained what course of action would be good for me. The part that frustrates me (after speaking to other doctors) and now Dr. Chang is that my problem is in my spine which affects muscle spasms in my middle right back. Exercising that muscle causes more spasms and discomfort and nothing is suggested to alleviate the problem with the spine caused by having had the shingles many years ago all of which was discussed at our meeting.
John B.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good timely
Shavonne A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Ambrogio is very thorough, patience and caring!!
Jesse B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Extremely skilled and talented staff at NJ Spine and Wellness. They do amazing work and I always leave feeling great.
Grace F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great personality & always makes me feel like a million dollars when I leave.
Logan V.
Submitted 10/26/20
I came here after being in and out of therapy for almost four years and after my first week, I no longer had any pain. The staff was all very nice and helpful. AJ was very nice and helpful and would help me stretch my leg out and make sure I was feeling good. The trainers there were always nice and encouraging. I worked a lot with Rich and Kailey who were both always there with helpful advise, encouraging words, new work outs and more. There are many workers and everyone gets the attention they need and get the proper help. It's a great place to be and I'm glad I'm going there to get help.
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Grace is extremely knowledgeable and caring towards her patients.
Taylor R.
Submitted 10/25/20
I can’t praise Dr.Tony enough. I am super grateful to be able to see him every week to keep me functional. As a firefighter EMT I abuse my body and have done some serious damage to my back. Dr.Tony makes sure I can go to work every day and do my job.
Moses O.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional staff
JulieAnn K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Matthew is wonderful.....felt a difference right after my visit. Love this place!!!
MIA H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. tony was very nice and knowledgeable .