Offering same day telemedicine/telehealth appointments and in-house X-Rays

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
NJ Spine and Wellness -  - Orthopedics

NJ Spine and Wellness

Orthopedic, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Multi-Specialty Group located in East Brunswick, Freehold, Matawan & Old Bridge, NJ

75 total reviews

NJ Spine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NJ Spine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
Submitted 04/14/21
I could not walk or sit when I first saw Dr. Sharan. After a week of PT, I could move. It's now over a month and I haven't felt this good in years. I was extremely pleased that not one doctor or therapist said my pain was because of my weight.
William W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr.Tony has been taken care of my neck and back since November and I will highly recommend Dr.Tony along with the rest of Old Bridge Spine & Wellness. Excellent service !!!
Daniel Z.
Submitted 03/13/21
Prior to attending NJ Spine and Wellness in Old Bridge, I was suffering from headaches and in search of a solution that didn't simply involve medication for the issue. Fast forward to a couple months later, and due to the efforts and teachings of Dr. Mike Zolotnitsky and the team here, I'm in a much better place in reference to what once were persistent, and at times, even debilitating headaches. Dr. Z possesses a style that makes you feel comfortable upon your first visit, and he truly wants to do right by his patients with results for more natural, long lasting relief.
Melanie D.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have been seeing Dr. Tony for my back issues he has made such a difference. I would highly recommend him and this facility for all your orthopedic needs.
Bill F.
Submitted 03/12/21
I had four knee operations and only after my last operation did I use Mike as my rehab therapist. I wish I saw Mike for all four operations. He is very dedicated and was by far the best therapist I saw during my four rehabs.
Lynne F.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been to many area PT facilities due to chronic back and knee pain. Mike Zolo and NJ Spine & Wellness are next to non. Mike is skilled, focused and compassionate. He got me in on the same day I called, arranged for Xrays and other studies and within a week of treatment I felt considerably better. I would never consider going anywhere else.
Lynne F.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been to many PT facilities due to chronic back and knee pain. I cannot say enough about how great this facility is and Mike Zolo is skilled, compassionate, and
Karen D.
Submitted 03/10/21
The get you in and fix you up fast! Dr. Mike, Dr. Sam and their team are compassionate, motivating and wonderful. They really listen and address your individual needs. Because of them, I can actually sleep at night without back pain! I never realize how bad I felt until they made me feel better. Thank you.
Tom C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr Tim has a holistic approach to rehabilitation and a great “ table side” manneras well. He has helped bring me out of a painful neck situatio I feelit is important to recognize the “ Rehab Techs” that coach us... motivate us... teach us... the physical exercises that will help us regain the use of our ailing body parts. Samantha... Susan... Agnes... Victoria...Carlos... Aaron... Kevin ... all treat me like a family member or family friend.... they CARE ! And it shows. I feel better after 2 months than i have in over a year. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star treatment.... with a great attitude!
Claudia L.
Submitted 02/25/21
I almost never write reviews, but feel compelled to share my experience with NJ Spine and the outstanding care I received from Laura and Dr. Chang. As a mom of two babies, I have put continuous strain on my body despite my progressing neck and back pain. Many mornings I would wake up unable to get out of bed without the help of my husband and ibuprofen. I hoped the pain would fix itself and continued to push through. One morning, I woke up in such excruciating pain it brought me to tears. I could barely move my neck without feeling shooting pain. I needed relief immediately. After a google search, I came across NJ Spine and made a call that changed everything. From the moment I spoke to Laura and described how much pain I was in, she made it her mission to help me get better ASAP and somehow found time for me to be seen that day, despite an already full schedule. As soon as I walked into the office, I was greeted with a receptionist who was made aware of my situation and had everything prepared for me to be seen right away. She even typed my personal information into the iPad for me bc she knew I was in so much pain and she could do it quickly. I was seen by Dr. Chang minutes after arriving, and he sat down and listened intently as I cried through the pain I was living with for months. He handed me a tissue and assured me that they would find a way for me to get back my quality of life and wake up pain free. I could tell he truly cared and was knew he would be able to help me feel better. Laura dug into my insurance information and explained what things were covered and how I could get the help I needed without racking up crazy bills. Being out of network made this challenging, but Laura was determined to help me. Her bedside manner was exceptional- she was comforting and made me laugh while still being clinical and assertive. After my appt, she called almost daily to check in on me and update me with a pain management plan that would work with my insurance and schedule. The level of care, compassion, and urgency Laura and Dr. Chang provided is above and beyond any experience I’ve ever had. If you are experiencing back pain and need relief, do yourself a favor and call this office now. I’m so glad I did.
Tyler F.
Submitted 02/05/21
Tim was a great physical therapist. His expertise helped me make a full recovery from my ankle surgery. However, I would advise caution when discussing fantasy football with him. His advice cost me my championship.
Debbie S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Where would I be without Dr. Tim and his team of excellent PT’s; Vicky, Sam, Susie, Agnes, and so many others that helped me along the way ❤️
Debbie S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I felt immediate pain relief on my laminectomy procedure. Thank you and the entire surgical team at Clara Mass Hospital.
Althea H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Working with Dr. Anthony, Dr. Mike and Brandon has been awesome.
William W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Mike has been my PT since 2016 helping me before and after my Neck Surgery. Excellent service along with professionalism makes PT visit enjoyable.
Sally N.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful. Helped me so much with a very painful hand and with my balance. Enjoyed my visits as they helped me with my balance. I would encourage anyone to try it.
Aida G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Greg is professional, knowledgeable and caring. I came in on a emergency call recently. Dr. Greg fit me into his schedule, spent time assessing my problem, treated me and sent me home with a home treatment plan. Within two days I was moving normally! Thank You!
Tony G.
Submitted 11/29/20
Keeping me pain free
Lance H.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am ALWAYS satisfied by my visits to NJSW!
Rob M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Outstanding treatment

Offering same day telemedicine/telehealth appointments and in-house X-Rays

Connect with us on Social Media!