Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
NJ Spine and Wellness -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

NJ Spine and Wellness

Sports Medicine Multi-Specialty Group located in East Brunswick, Freehold, Matawan & Old Bridge, NJ

46 total reviews

NJ Spine and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NJ Spine and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great personality & always makes me feel like a million dollars when I leave.
Logan V.
Submitted 10/26/20
I came here after being in and out of therapy for almost four years and after my first week, I no longer had any pain. The staff was all very nice and helpful. AJ was very nice and helpful and would help me stretch my leg out and make sure I was feeling good. The trainers there were always nice and encouraging. I worked a lot with Rich and Kailey who were both always there with helpful advise, encouraging words, new work outs and more. There are many workers and everyone gets the attention they need and get the proper help. It's a great place to be and I'm glad I'm going there to get help.
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Grace is extremely knowledgeable and caring towards her patients.
Taylor R.
Submitted 10/25/20
I can’t praise Dr.Tony enough. I am super grateful to be able to see him every week to keep me functional. As a firefighter EMT I abuse my body and have done some serious damage to my back. Dr.Tony makes sure I can go to work every day and do my job.
Moses O.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional staff
JulieAnn K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Matthew is wonderful.....felt a difference right after my visit. Love this place!!!
MIA H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. tony was very nice and knowledgeable .
F J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Caring team who really listens and is very supportive!
Gerardo M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Had pain in upper and lower back but after receiving PT my condition improved slowly at first but the rate accelerated with each visit. Thank you!
Jess M.
Submitted 10/20/20
From the moment you schedule an appt to see him all you get is professionalism. The visit was worth the trip from another state. Yes I traveled to see him because my health is my most priced asset. He is truly heaven sent and his team is exceptional. Thank you for everything Dr. Alok Sharan!
John R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr,Mike was very professional and sociable and made me feel at ease with the treatment I was to receive. Brandon and Maria were also helpful
Neil P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Would rate it better than 5 stars if I could! Dr. Mike and his team were fantastic, paid close attention to me and made sure that I was taken care of. They were patient, willing to answer all my questions, and willing to work with me on specific things that I was feeling. Dr. Mike is the best! Thank you!
Jimmy S.
Submitted 10/20/20
He made me feel comfortable about getting my surgery i highly recommended him
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have a great experience with A J Gains . He always tries all different ways to work on my neck and back and has given me relief.
Jeyhun H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Yunshen is an amazing acupuncturist
Kirit S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Exiling services
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very friendly, very knowledgeable. Overall, great experience.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Grace is extremely knowledgeable and is a true professional; In a time of pain and uncertainty she was an invaluable advocate to my recovery.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/14/20
very good
Laurie L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Alexis is always very professional with a big smile on her face. She does amazing therapeutic work on my hand and shoulder. She is a great physical therapist.